Jan Henriksson

VD

jan.henriksson@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 31

070-491 75 01

Anders Norell

Kalkylingenjör

anders.norell@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 44

Kent Strömgren

Projektchef

kent.stromgren@q-gruppen.se

070-421 55 95

David Pizzoni Elfving

Inköp

david.pizzoni.elfving@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 36

070-922 69 44

Björn Wahlström

Projektcontroller

bjorn.wahlstrom@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 47

070-491 75 57

Håkan Lundvall

Bygg & Service

hakan.lundvall@q-gruppen.se

070-491 75 12

Erika Arenborn

Entreprenadingenjör & KMA-ansv BF9K

erika.arenborn@q-gruppen.se

070-491 01 80

Linnea Henriksson

Kommunikationsansvarig

linnea.henriksson@q-gruppen.se

070-498 56 91

Jeanette Strick Minovic

Ekonomi

jeanette.strick.minovic@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 39

070-491 72 29

Carina Theander

Ekonomi & Administration

carina.theander@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 40