Koncern

Jan Henriksson

Koncernchef

jan.henriksson@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 31

070-491 75 01

Torbjörn Ramberg

CFO

torbjörn.ramberg@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 39

076-344 39 00

Carina Theander

Ekonomi & Administration

carina.theander@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 40

Linnea Henriksson

Kommunikationsansvarig, VD Q-gruppen Fastighets AB

linnea.henriksson@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 41

070-498 56 91

Q-gruppen Bygg AB

Thomas Lindberg

VD Q-gruppen Bygg AB

thomas.lindberg@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 30

070-237 80 08

Lennart Andersson

Vice VD Q-gruppen Bygg AB

lennart.andersson@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 37

070-491 75 46

Björn Wahlström

Projektcontroller

bjorn.wahlstrom@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 47

070-491 75 57

Gunnar Eriksson

Affärschef Hus

gunnar.eriksson@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 32

070-491 75 05

Håkan Lundvall

Bygg & Service

hakan.lundvall@q-gruppen.se

070-491 75 12

Mikael Hollsten

Affärschef ROT

mikael.hollsten@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 33

070-550 94 32

David Pizzoni Elfving

Inköp

david.pizzoni.elfving@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 36

070-922 69 44

Rickard Ahl

Kalkyl

rickard.ahl@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 35

073-702 97 00