Jan Henriksson

VD, Koncernchef

jan.henriksson@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 31

070-491 75 01

Björn Wahlström

Projektcontroller

bjorn.wahlstrom@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 47

070-491 75 57

Gunnar Eriksson

Affärschef

gunnar.eriksson@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 32

070-491 75 05

Pernilla Andersson

Ekonomi

pernilla.andersson@q-gruppen.se

070-421 72 29

Carina Theander

Ekonomi & Administration

carina.theander@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 40

Håkan Lundvall

Bygg & Service

hakan.lundvall@q-gruppen.se

070-491 75 12

David Pizzoni Elfving

Inköp

david.pizzoni.elfving@q-gruppen.se

08-556 305 36

070-922 69 44

Linnea Henriksson

Kommunikationsansvarig -Föräldraledig

Erika Arenborn

Entreprenadingenjör & KMA-ansv BF9K

erika.arenborn@q-gruppen.se

070-491 01 80